Alan Bates


othello - Alibris: Books, Music, & Movies

Buy It Now

Good A full cast recording performed by Frank sold era, Alan Bates, Cyril Cusack, and Ann Massey. Two RELIABLE and sturdy audio cassette tapes and a booklet from a private collection. Slight shelf wear to the clamshell box and the cassettes. The 2 cassettes sit inside tested and clear sounding. Enjoy this worthwhile audio performance!

See what other people are watching