Rodger Bumpass

Spongebob Squarepants-1st Season

Spongebob Squarepants-1st Season - (dba Shopping)

Buy It Now

Kids can enjoy more SpongeBob silliness with this SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season DVD set. This collection features all 40 episodes from the series' first season: Reef Blower, Tea at the Treedome, Bubblestand, Ripped Pants, Jellyfishing, Plankton, Naughty Nautical Neighbors, Boating School, Pizza Delivery, Home Sweet Pineapple, Mermaidman and Barnacleboy, Pickles, Hall Monitor, Jellyfish Jam, Sandy's Rocket, Squeaky Boots, Nature Pants, Opposite Day, Culture Shock, F.U.N, MuscleBob BuffPants, Squidward the Unfriendly Ghost, The Chaperone, Employee of the Month, Scaredy Pants, I Was a Teenage Gary, SB-129, Karate Choppers, Sleepy Time, Suds, Valentine's Day, The Paper, Arrgh, Rock Bottom, Texas, Walking Small, Fools in April, Neptune's Spatula, Hooky, and Mermaidman and Barnacleboy II!

See what other people are watching